Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

A Caring Dental Group

Dentistry located in Cleveland, OH

26 total reviews

A Caring Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A Caring Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn S.
Submitted 10/13/21
Lovely
David R.
Submitted 09/21/21
I always get great quality services from A Caring Dental Group… From cleanings, x-rays, exams, and all procedures are top notch care and service. Thanks David L. Reutter
Leslie D.
Submitted 05/18/21
The entire staff is very friendly, helpful, and professional. The office itself is a very clean and comfortable environment. I appreciated the extra precautions in place during covid. These will be my dental care "go-to guys" from now on. And I will recommend them to friends and family. 5 stars.
Teala H.
Submitted 03/13/21
Great service.
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 02/28/21
I highly recommend Dr. Kim to anyone needing dental care. Gotta love him.
Michalyn B.
Submitted 02/22/21
Kristina did a great job installing the temporary crown. it was completely stable & comfortable from day one.
Anthony S.
Submitted 02/03/21
Great job fixing my chipped tooth!
Nydia R.
Submitted 01/12/21
Great team
Eric G.
Submitted 01/08/21
As some one who had a very bad phobia of Dentists, after years of not going to one, I made an appointment due to several issues. From the very first time in the office the staff made me feel comfortable. Once I did make it into the chair, the anxiety set in. The Techs and Doctors all were calming to take to. They listened to my fears and understood my nervousness and then explained everything before they preformed any procedures. The parts that I feared the most now became very easy for me and I was able to relax during my appointment. After my first time in for an exam, my doctor was able to talk to me not only about all the issues I had with my teeth but also helped me prioritize each issue and we made a treatment plan. Each and every visit has become easer and I no longer fear going to the dentist. It is going on a year now since I first stepped into A Caring Dental Group and all I can say to Dr. Kim and his wonderful staff is, Thank You. I can not express the gratitude I have for the extra mile everyone went to help me get over my fear of the dentist. Now I feel my oral hygiene is on the right track to a healthier place. :D
Cara B.
Submitted 11/21/20
Friendly, Efficient and Gentle!
Jim W.
Submitted 09/17/20
Good
Jim W.
Submitted 08/11/20
Very professional.
Lara S.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Kim and staff have been taking care of me and my teeth for years! I wouldn't trust anyone else. They all do an amazing job! I highly recommend A Caring Dental Group!
Rita E.
Submitted 06/16/20
Kind and caring dentistry!
Gary R.
Submitted 06/04/20
Always a comfortable and professional environment. Dr. Kim and his entire staff have provided quality care over the years and are very trustworthy. They have the answers to my questions and are accommodating with appointment times.
Bob B.
Submitted 05/21/20
Great staff, great service and a fabulous dentist.
Duk L.
Submitted 02/17/20
Outstanding service and communication.Thank you again.
Susan G.
Submitted 01/15/20
The team works together well and it takes some getting used to having so many different people in the mix.
Tina G.
Submitted 01/14/20
I don't recall the newer female dentist name, but she's a keeper. Great energy and attitude. Felt the most comfortable I have ever felt in my 32 years.
Don T.
Submitted 11/30/19
Everything was great and service was very exceptional!