Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

A Caring Dental Group

Dentistry located in Cleveland, OH

4.93/5 Star Rating
29 total reviews

A Caring Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A Caring Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
The team works together well and it takes some getting used to having so many different people in the mix.
Tina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/20
I don't recall the newer female dentist name, but she's a keeper. Great energy and attitude. Felt the most comfortable I have ever felt in my 32 years.
Don T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/19
Everything was great and service was very exceptional!
Ebrum P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
Excellent care & friendly staff!!! I still continue to Highly recommend - Thanks everyone for all you do.
Cynthia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Kim and all staff readily attended to my request to get an appointment ASAP. The call made to me over the weekend was welcomed and it gave me a calmness knowing I was going to be taken care of. You are family to me. On Monday evening, I had a great experience with attending to my gums problem. All my questions were answered. You guys rock!!! Feeling much better today. I am glad I came in when I did!!! Cindy
Vance W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Got in pretty close to my appointment time and everything went smooth. I had a tooth repaired and it looks great now!!
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Got my tooth pulled did not feel a thing amazing and warm staff. Love this place! Definitely coming back.
Francisca V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
They do thorough review, address their concerns, give you options, send reminders of your appointments, short amount of wait times, offer financial options, and make sure you are satisfied with your results. Of course as always, make sure you ask questions if you don't fully understand anything. I recommend this place 100%.
Nicole K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/19
Always a very friendly staff, and very informative.