Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

A Caring Dental Group

Dentistry located in Cleveland, Ohio

4.92/5 Star Rating
77 total reviews

A Caring Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A Caring Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Best Dentist ever! Everyone is very nice.
Curtis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
I've been going to Dr. Kim for awhile. I have survived nasopharengeal cancer and they have given me very good treatment. They've understood my limitations and worked around them. Doing well, would recomend them and I have. Curtis W
Sherry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Wonderful. N. Staff is wonderful. Been coming her for 24 years..
Glenn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Dr. Kim & all Caring Dental Dentists and staff are amazing and thorough, Compassionate & skilled. Dr. Kim & Caring Dental have been my Dental Provider for many years and I would never go elsewhere!
Timothy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
I received mini implants and I got plenty of novacane shots if needed more he stopped and gave me me more.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
You and your staff do a wonderful job. Thank you.
Hung T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr. Anna is very experienced and friendly every visit I go there. I highly recommend her expertise and her skills. Thank you Dr. Anna
Veronica T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Very professional, efficient and wonderful results.
Dolores W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Everything went well.
Curtis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
I have been going there for years and have not hsde issue with the services they provide
Sarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Excellent!! Been going here 25 years, wouldn't trust my dental health to anyone but Dr. Kim.
Donald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Always a great experience at caring dental.
Philomena P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Wonderful staff and, of course, Dr. Kim is the best! He’s a true perfectionist!
Clarence C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Professional. Friendly.
Curtis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
They had to add a bone graff to my jaw so the inplant would be more secure. Thus preventing oroblems later on the implat
Lorrayne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Greatest customer service of any dental practice that I’ve ever had!! Friendly, caring staff. Dr. Kim is kind and so knowledgeable! My teeth were so bad I was embarrassed, but now I love my smile! Just amazing!
Dawn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
I had an issue with my implant crown and Dr. Kim and the team got me in, made sure all was well and I was on my way.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Dr. Kim and assistants, front office are very professional, courteous and helpful. Highly recommended.
Ricky W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/23
Fast and painlessly
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Good experience. Teeth cleaning and new crown. Pleasant experience.