Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

A Caring Dental Group

Dentistry located in Cleveland, OH

16 total reviews

A Caring Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A Caring Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jim W.
Submitted 09/17/20
Good
Jim W.
Submitted 08/11/20
Very professional.
Lara S.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Kim and staff have been taking care of me and my teeth for years! I wouldn't trust anyone else. They all do an amazing job! I highly recommend A Caring Dental Group!
Rita E.
Submitted 06/16/20
Kind and caring dentistry!
Gary R.
Submitted 06/04/20
Always a comfortable and professional environment. Dr. Kim and his entire staff have provided quality care over the years and are very trustworthy. They have the answers to my questions and are accommodating with appointment times.
Bob B.
Submitted 05/21/20
Great staff, great service and a fabulous dentist.
Duk L.
Submitted 02/17/20
Outstanding service and communication.Thank you again.
Susan G.
Submitted 01/15/20
The team works together well and it takes some getting used to having so many different people in the mix.
Tina G.
Submitted 01/14/20
I don't recall the newer female dentist name, but she's a keeper. Great energy and attitude. Felt the most comfortable I have ever felt in my 32 years.
Don T.
Submitted 11/30/19
Everything was great and service was very exceptional!
Ebrum P.
Submitted 11/25/19
Excellent care & friendly staff!!! I still continue to Highly recommend - Thanks everyone for all you do.
Cynthia Z.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Kim and all staff readily attended to my request to get an appointment ASAP. The call made to me over the weekend was welcomed and it gave me a calmness knowing I was going to be taken care of. You are family to me. On Monday evening, I had a great experience with attending to my gums problem. All my questions were answered. You guys rock!!! Feeling much better today. I am glad I came in when I did!!! Cindy
Vance W.
Submitted 10/28/19
Got in pretty close to my appointment time and everything went smooth. I had a tooth repaired and it looks great now!!
Jessica M.
Submitted 09/04/19
Got my tooth pulled did not feel a thing amazing and warm staff. Love this place! Definitely coming back.
Francisca V.
Submitted 05/23/19
They do thorough review, address their concerns, give you options, send reminders of your appointments, short amount of wait times, offer financial options, and make sure you are satisfied with your results. Of course as always, make sure you ask questions if you don't fully understand anything. I recommend this place 100%.
Nicole K.
Submitted 05/20/19
Always a very friendly staff, and very informative.