Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

A Caring Dental Group

Dentistry located in Cleveland, OH

4.93/5 Star Rating
29 total reviews

A Caring Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A Caring Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rodney H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Friendly, efficient, and painless cleaning and permanent crown install.
RICHARD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr. Kim and his staff are excellent in everything they do from teeth cleaning and restoring teeth. They explain all procedures and costs as they go. I recently had a tooth replaced by Dr. Kim and his assistant, Christina. They were friendly, efficient and always asked if I was fine during the procedure. I recommend this dental group for your dental needs highly.
Ryan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Only place I’ll go
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Lovely
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
I always get great quality services from A Caring Dental Group… From cleanings, x-rays, exams, and all procedures are top notch care and service. Thanks David L. Reutter
Leslie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
The entire staff is very friendly, helpful, and professional. The office itself is a very clean and comfortable environment. I appreciated the extra precautions in place during covid. These will be my dental care "go-to guys" from now on. And I will recommend them to friends and family. 5 stars.
Teala H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/21
Great service.
PATRICIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/21
I highly recommend Dr. Kim to anyone needing dental care. Gotta love him.
Michalyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/21
Kristina did a great job installing the temporary crown. it was completely stable & comfortable from day one.
Anthony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
Great job fixing my chipped tooth!
Nydia R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Great team
Eric G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
As some one who had a very bad phobia of Dentists, after years of not going to one, I made an appointment due to several issues. From the very first time in the office the staff made me feel comfortable. Once I did make it into the chair, the anxiety set in. The Techs and Doctors all were calming to take to. They listened to my fears and understood my nervousness and then explained everything before they preformed any procedures. The parts that I feared the most now became very easy for me and I was able to relax during my appointment. After my first time in for an exam, my doctor was able to talk to me not only about all the issues I had with my teeth but also helped me prioritize each issue and we made a treatment plan. Each and every visit has become easer and I no longer fear going to the dentist. It is going on a year now since I first stepped into A Caring Dental Group and all I can say to Dr. Kim and his wonderful staff is, Thank You. I can not express the gratitude I have for the extra mile everyone went to help me get over my fear of the dentist. Now I feel my oral hygiene is on the right track to a healthier place. :D
Cara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/20
Friendly, Efficient and Gentle!
Jim W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Good
Jim W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Very professional.
Lara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Kim and staff have been taking care of me and my teeth for years! I wouldn't trust anyone else. They all do an amazing job! I highly recommend A Caring Dental Group!
Rita E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Kind and caring dentistry!
Gary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Always a comfortable and professional environment. Dr. Kim and his entire staff have provided quality care over the years and are very trustworthy. They have the answers to my questions and are accommodating with appointment times.
Bob B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
Great staff, great service and a fabulous dentist.
Duk L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/20
Outstanding service and communication.Thank you again.